Awards/Tags

Blogger Recognition Award πŸ†

Hello Everyone,

I have been nominated for Blogger Recognition Award by my lovely fellow blogger La Fashion Bubble. Do check her blog. She writes amazing articles.

As per the rules, I have to write about why I started blogging. Well, my love for makeup started when I joined an Air hostess training course. With time it just grew and today makeup has become a very important part of me. I like to always look presentable and trendy. It is said that Knowledge grows when shared and I am a total believer of that. Hence I decided to write and share my knowledge with others and also learn from other people having similar interests. I have enjoyed my journey of blogging so far and look forward to have much more fun going forward.

Two things that I have learned over this period of few months and would like to advice are:

  1. Always DOUBLE CHECK before you publish a post: It is not at all a good feeling reading something with a lot of mistakes. It will only make the readers not take your writing seriously. They might just want to skip your article next time.
  2. Write about YOUR personal experience: We all love trying different makeup and beauty products. Before we go ahead with buying something, we definitely want to read or watch few reviews and take a call whether or not we still want to buy it. It is good to write about packaging, texture, color etc of the product. But sharing how the product worked for you, takes the review to another level. Next time readers would like to refer to your advice before they make a decision of buying anything.

I would like to nominate following bloggers. I love their work and get to learn a lot from them.

  1. Learningbeaut by Ruth Garcia
  2. Mansi Khatri
  3. Dii Blogs
  4. Anita Dhanda
  5. Kerdisha St. Louis
  6. theobssesedgirl
  7. Sneakersandtiara
  8. Beauty Swatched
  9. Trayee
  10. Aspiring Beauty
  11. Rebecca Allatt
  12. Helli Patel
  13. Allthingsmakeupx
  14. Charismatic Corner
  15. Kimberly Samantha

If you find your name in the above list. This is what you have to do:

  1. Write a post and mention the award you have won.
  2. In your post, mention the blogger who nominated you and leave the link to her/his blog.
  3. Explain why you started blogging.
  4. Give two pieces of advice about blogging.
  5. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award with a link to their blog.

Happy Blogging and Keep loving yourself ❀

XOXO

3 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award πŸ†

Leave a Reply

