Makeup Look

Makeup Look: Soft Bronze Makeup With Statement Lips

Hey Beauties,

Today I am going to break down this makeup look that I created a few days back. 

This look is very glamorous and suitable for various occasions, when you want to look classy and not overly made up.

So here I begin.

Eye Brows: Maybelline Fashion brow duo shaper in the shade Brown. My holy grail. Just can’t stop using this product. Love it!

Eyes: 

  • Oriflame pure colour eyeshadow palette. I have topped a bronze shade with some bronzy highlighter to make it pop a little more.
  • Lined my eyes using the Coloressence Supreme Eyeliner. (Read the full review here)
  • On my waterline I have used my favourite Kohl i.e. Plum Natur Studio All-day-wear Kohl Kajal. (Read the full review here)
  • For my lower lash line I have smudged some matte black eyeshadow.
  • Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara.
  • The falsies are from PAC cosmetics no. 53. They are so natural looking and so damn affordable. I am obsessed!

Face:

  • Maybelline New York fit me Matte +Poreless Foundation in the shade 230 ‘Natural Buff’.
  • Maybelline New York fit me Concealer in the shade’Medium’.
  • L’oreal Mat Magique All-in-one pressed powder in the shade’G2 Golden ivory’
  • Maybelline New York V-face Duo powder in the shade ‘Medium dark’ to contour lightly.
  • Oriflame Giordani bronzing pearls for blush.
  • Makeup Revolution Vivid Shimmer brick for highlighting. ( Read full review here)

Lips: Lime crime Velvetines liquid lipstick in the shade ‘Wicked’. Topped it up with a tiny amount of clear lip gloss.

I have used all the products which are affordable and very easily available in India.

You can buy almost all the products I used from Nykaa.com)

Let me know your views on this look in the comments below.

Keep Loving  Yourself ❀

XOXO




9 thoughts on “Makeup Look: Soft Bronze Makeup With Statement Lips

  1. I totally loved it …<3 after reading your blog i have added few of these amazing products in my shopping list now ..Keep sharing such wonderful Beauty Tips πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

